P7 Web Page Project

P7AleseeaPenningtonScreenshot

Description: This is a screenshot of a webpage I made to showcase my logo

Process (Programs, Tools, Skills): I used both Text Wrangler and notepad++

Message: Come buy some ice cream!

Audience: Parents with little children or people who want ice cream.

Top Thing Learned: CSS can be a pain, but I like it.

Color scheme and color hex(s):

Blue: #288CAC
Pink: #DE95B6
Brown: #684E33
Cream: #FFFCD9

Title Font Families & Category: ‘Brush Script MT’, cursive;

Copy Font Families & Category: “Palatino Linotype”, “Book Antiqua”, Palatino, serif;

Changes made to the CSS: I changed the fonts, sizes, colors, and I made the whole thing responsive. I also added the background image and changed the values of most of the attributes, and added a bunch of attributes. Basically I kept the basics, but changed almost everything else so it would be responsive.

Word Count: 341

2 thoughts on “P7 Web Page Project

Leave a comment